Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Pizza Pizza

ON - FREE cheese/pepperoni slice with purchase of slice when Raptors win at home (100+ points)

• Last Updated:
  • Jun 6th, 2019 11:03 am
Jan 22, 2007
976 posts
995 upvotes

[Pizza Pizza] ON - FREE cheese/pepperoni slice with purchase of slice when Raptors win at home (100+ points)

New twist on a classic promotion. If I'm reading this right, you don't have to attend the game to score your free slice? The fine print:

- no paper, need the Raptors app to redeem
- requires purchase of a slice at regular price

Excpect lack of cheese and pepperoni slices in the display window lol

Not sure if this will help those looking for more information on this promotion:

(hope this isn't a repost, I'm an OP newb)

UPDATED FOR PLAYOFFS 2019:

FREE cheese/pepperoni slice with purchase of slice when Raptors win any playoff game
Last edited by the brother on Apr 20th, 2019 12:41 pm, edited 5 times in total.
Thread Summary
BOGO pepperoni slice $3.50 total, tax included
199 replies
Deal Addict
Oct 23, 2005
3496 posts
1679 upvotes
Mississauga
I need the Raptors to win so I can cash in all the fast food offers lol.
Jan 22, 2007
976 posts
995 upvotes
raydizzle wrote: How much is it for a slice?
It varies by location and type of slice. I believe they start around $3.99...?
Oct 26, 2010
388 posts
259 upvotes
Scarborough
Man MLSE is getting cheaper and cheaper. Now even their promos are garbage.
Deal Addict
Apr 11, 2007
1147 posts
1689 upvotes
Oakville
EL50 wrote: Man MLSE is getting cheaper and cheaper. Now even their promos are garbage.
What were their previous promos ? Except for Popeyes tender last season that I know of
Deal Fanatic
Oct 5, 2007
5898 posts
2329 upvotes
Toronto
split the price with a work buddy, not too bad