Thread: Please dont trade with juggaho!! he is ban
-
Apr 12th, 2006 04:23 PM
#61
have the mods been contacted or gotten involved yet?
-
Apr 12th, 2006 05:25 PM
#62
[OP]
Member
not yet , the mod ask me to wait for a few more days.
_______________
P4 prescott 2.8E@3.5 GHZ
1024 mhz Kingston hyperx ddr400
Abit IC7-G
Heatware
-
Apr 12th, 2006 05:54 PM
#63

Originally Posted by
ALstonLoong
Juggaho
Jr. Member
Last Activity: Apr 11th, 2006 07:03 PM
If this joker can log in then why can't he respond? There's no reasonable excusse - - he's avoiding you. Too bad we cant post a bounty on this guy since you'd see your money back faster. Not all but better than nothing
-
Apr 12th, 2006 06:11 PM
#64
This sucks hope you dont get screwed over.
-
Apr 12th, 2006 10:40 PM
#65

Originally Posted by
platinumplaya
This sucks hope you dont get screwed over.
I agree... This is happening for way too long. I hope you get his address.. one of the board members has it.
This is another reason why I do only local meets.
_______________
Go Polska!
http://www.asusmemo.com - Asus Eee MeMO 3D Tablet Forums.... unofficial of course and contains the latest news on the tablet.
-
Apr 13th, 2006 02:53 PM
#66
-
Apr 13th, 2006 05:47 PM
#67
[OP]
Member
_______________
P4 prescott 2.8E@3.5 GHZ
1024 mhz Kingston hyperx ddr400
Abit IC7-G
Heatware
-
Apr 14th, 2006 01:42 AM
#68
sorry...that was just a link to a search...here are the specific threads I was referring to:
Beware of Juggaho thread: http://www.redflagdeals.com/forums/s...hlight=juggaho
Response by Juggaho: http://www.redflagdeals.com/forums/s...hlight=juggaho
Followup thread: http://www.redflagdeals.com/forums/s...hlight=juggaho
It pays to do a search on sellers before you buy...especially if they are shipping something to you...
-
Apr 17th, 2006 04:10 PM
#69
[OP]
Member
Juggaho has been ban from this forum. If you wanna clear your name off , u better give me my mobo or my money back ! !!!!!!!These are the email address nick miles ( juggaho) usually used.
juggaho@gmail.com
nick.miles@gmail.com
phone num:647 883 9401
Last edited by ALstonLoong; Apr 17th, 2006 at 04:24 PM.
_______________
P4 prescott 2.8E@3.5 GHZ
1024 mhz Kingston hyperx ddr400
Abit IC7-G
Heatware
-
May 16th, 2006 12:02 PM
#70

Originally Posted by
ALstonLoong
Juggaho has been ban from this forum. If you wanna clear your name off , u better give me my mobo or my money back ! !!!!!!!These are the email address nick miles ( juggaho) usually used.
juggaho@gmail.com
nick.miles@gmail.com
phone num:647 883 9401
Im in mississauga, paypal me some money and ill go give him a beat down
-
May 19th, 2006 11:05 AM
#71

Originally Posted by
jcl
Im in mississauga, paypal me some money and ill go give him a beat down
lol + 1
-
Jun 12th, 2006 11:59 PM
#72
~
If this is the same guy i think, who uses Juggaho in his MSN nick, I have met him, and know where he lives 
But, when I dealt with him, he bought my Asus mobo, and was good guy, seemed pretty honest.
I met him at his place, and dealt with our business, and no problems.
real1st
-
Aug 29th, 2006 12:53 AM
#73
That's why I go against EMT payments... you aren't really secure. Local is the way to go.
And as the Hofo boards say... "Newbies + EMT? Kiss your money goodbye." In this case, the seller being the newb.
GL on the situation though.
-
Sep 6th, 2006 09:15 PM
#74
but one moderator infront say he can be trusted
-
Feb 13th, 2010 03:50 AM
#75
Newbie
Juggaho is a SCAMMER !!! he now goes by the name HandsInMyBrain .. handsinmybrain@gmail.com
he is Nicholas Miles from Aurora , Ontario
most often uses the nick 'handinsmybrain' , or 'hands.in.my.brain'
maybe also .. 'TheFigurehead'
http://www.redflagdeals.com/forums/m...mybrain-53015/
DO NOT DO BUSINESS WITH HIM!
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
Forum Rules