Expired Hot Deals

[Popeyes] New Year New You Sale on protein, supplements, etc.

• Last Updated:
  • Jan 27th, 2016 2:04 pm
Tags:
[OP]
May 27, 2011
401 posts
330 upvotes
Montreal

[Popeyes] New Year New You Sale on protein, supplements, etc.

Popeye's Supplements have a offer from Jan 2 to Feb 7 - the link is to their flyer.

I'm not an expert on protein supplements, sleep aids, etc. but I was looking to buy some ON Gold Standard 100% Whey Protein 2.2Kg on amazon.ca, bodybuilding.com and svncanada.com and Popeye's has the best offer for now. I assume the rest are decently priced and they do have a few "door crashers" that you might wanna check out. They also offer some rewards, for example: $1-Popeye for every $25 spent or 1 T-Shirt for purchases $99+ and more.

I got the Cookies and Creme version of the 100% Whey Protein bottle and it's not bad at all. It's like a less sugary version of MuscleTech Combat Protein Cookies'n Creme (the only thing I can compare with).

Yes, I know Kaizen is cheaper at Costco.
29 replies
Jan 18, 2015
123 posts
196 upvotes
Toronto
The time of year to capitalize on New Year resolutioners :razz:
Nov 8, 2008
240 posts
74 upvotes
I refuse to buy anything from any atore that uses that bull**** "doorcrasher" slogan. I ***** hate it.

That aside, dont forget to exercise if youre taking supps
Gym-Eat Steak-Sleep
Deal Addict
Aug 27, 2009
3513 posts
1803 upvotes
amy reviews on the fat burners on sale?
[OP]
May 27, 2011
401 posts
330 upvotes
Montreal
DominusRebellis wrote:
Jan 6th, 2016 8:11 pm
I refuse to buy anything from any atore that uses that bull**** "doorcrasher" slogan.
On a different note but still ... forget the doorcrasher label, check out the product names: Supernova, Ripped Freak, Mutant, etc. I ain't gonna buy some Mutant Freak powder ... da hell it's gonna do to my body, lol.
witenite wrote:
Jan 6th, 2016 8:18 pm
amy reviews on the fat burners on sale?