• Jul 29th, 2017 2:27 pm
[OP]
Sep 5, 2014
21 posts
49 upvotes
calgary

[Sears] SIMMONS "Elise" Hi-loft Pillow Top Mattress

Hi Guys.
I bought this queen sizemattress one and half month ago and paid almost $700. Now its on sale only 427.99 matress only. Its not really hot deal but its a good mattress with this price
Thanks
57 replies
Sep 23, 2008
613 posts
156 upvotes
Thanks for the deal OP! You should check with your credit card if it has 90-day price protection, and if it does, if it also covers mattresses.
Selling:
My Soul -- PM Me
[OP]
Sep 5, 2014
21 posts
49 upvotes
calgary
unfortunately i paid with sears gift card. However i am satisfied with the mattress
May 6, 2010
90 posts
90 upvotes
Can anyone else comment on this mattress? Or buying a mattress from Sears? I've tried searching online for reviews but I can't seem to be able to find much

Thank you in advance
Oct 2, 2005
898 posts
66 upvotes
I'm not an expert on mattresses but I was looking recently and this seems pretty hot. But it really comes down to how it feels to each person. Would need to try it out instore first.
Nov 13, 2011
375 posts
92 upvotes
Vancouver, BC
$75 delivery fee for anyone who didn't catch it
Jan 8, 2009
970 posts
136 upvotes
Brampton
Description says 3 layers of foam. Is it 2 inches of memory foam on top?
Jan 28, 2007
236 posts
128 upvotes
darkcloud8282 wrote:
Jul 9th, 2017 12:43 am
$75 delivery fee for anyone who didn't catch it
It's free if you ship to local store and pick it up yourself
Aug 30, 2013
294 posts
99 upvotes
prairies
superrawr wrote:
Jul 8th, 2017 11:03 pm
Can anyone else comment on this mattress? Or buying a mattress from Sears? I've tried searching online for reviews but I can't seem to be able to find much

Thank you in advance
I remember getting my price error mattress ($69.99) 3 months after ordering it. I completely forgot about it until it just showed up at my door. I thought they just cancelled it.
Deal Fanatic
Jan 27, 2004
8006 posts
737 upvotes
marcfar wrote: