• Nov 10th, 2017 11:44 am
Tags:
None
Deal Addict
Oct 25, 2004
1636 posts
320 upvotes
Montreal
I found the 1st ep. to be more annoying than funny.....the 2nd ep. however was great!!!
Deal Fanatic
Mar 12, 2005
7449 posts
766 upvotes
Victoria
I like how they are arc'ing the season again, and how the plot of the 2nd episode was a direct result about kyle's jenner speech in the first ep. I thought both episodes so far have been pretty strong.
Deal Fanatic
Sep 6, 2007
5543 posts
1240 upvotes
1st ep was pretty funny. Love seeing Cartman's plan backfire for a change. PC Principal bunching the crap out of Cartman as the other kids watched from the window was hilarious.
Deal Fanatic
Apr 8, 2013
7187 posts
233 upvotes
Its my first time watching southpark. I didnt know this show was this funny and detailed.

I was wondering why caitlyn jenner had her tongue out. He was high while driving and ran over that person.

What I dont underttand is why canadians have a mouth like that?. Does it mean anything or just means murican's think we are different?.

The canadian stereotypes had me tearing up. :lol: .

You PC bruh?!?!?!?
Deal Expert
Nov 19, 2005
15817 posts
565 upvotes
RedFlagDeals!
Canadian alphabet!

Buckle up buckaroo!

sorrynotsorry
PC IS MASTER RACE! ( ͡°( ͡° ͜ʖ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)ʖ ͡°) ͡°) VΛ 🆅🅰🅿🅴 🅽🅰🆃🅸🅾🅽 ┏( -_-)┛┗(-_-)┛┏(-_-)┓┗(-_- )┓ 𝑅𝑒𝓁𝑒𝓋𝒶𝓃𝓉 𝒾𝓈 𝒿𝓊𝓈𝓉 𝓇𝑒𝓁𝑒𝓋𝒶𝓃𝓉
Deal Fanatic
Sep 6, 2007
5543 posts
1240 upvotes
kevindurant1 wrote:
Sep 24th, 2015 9:29 pm
Its my first time watching South Park. I didn't know this show was this funny and detailed.

I was wondering why Caitlin Jenner had her tongue out. He was high while driving and ran over that person.

What I don't understand is why Canadians have a mouth like that? Does it mean anything or just means American's think we are different?.

The Canadian stereotypes had me tearing up. :lol: .

You PC bruh?!?!?!?
They've been doing that since the early seasons. It's hilarious.
Deal Expert
Nov 19, 2005
15817 posts
565 upvotes
RedFlagDeals!