Has anyone heard or tried buying from http://www.suitcart.com I am wondering of these are authentic or fakes. Or this would be like Winners or a whole sale store.
-
Feb 7th, 2012 04:09 PM #1
Suit Cart.com
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked BRAISKI for this post.
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
Feb 7th, 2012 04:19 PM #2
uhhhh
"All our zegna,armani,hugo boss etc… discount suits are shipped to you directly from our warehouse in Asia. "
"Suitcart does not sell, resell or license any of the products listed on the Site, nor is Suitcart acting as an agent of sale, and Suitcart disclaims any responsibility for, or liability related to, such products and services (see Disclaimer of Liability, below). Any questions, complaints or claims related to any product should be directed to the appropriate merchant or seller."_______________
Canadian Code of Advertising Standards http://tinyurl.com/48ercz5 Submit advertising complaints http://tinyurl.com/5uxezyk
Deceptive Marketing Practices Under the Competition Act http://tinyurl.com/4coy4qd
There is NO HST on "Free item" or the free part of a "Buy 1 get 1" manufacturer coupon http://tinyurl.com/4ys45jg
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
1 person has thanked zoro69 for this post.
Search Forums

