Thread: Super Cheap Electronics from ebusine
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:23 PM
#1
Newbie
Super Cheap Electronics from ebusine
A friend of mine sent me this website, prices seem to be extremely cheap. If your looking for electronics you might want to check this out.
http://shop.ebusine.com/
Here are some examples:
Canon PowerShot SX120IS 10MP
Regular Price: $ 195
ebuisine Price: $ 97
APPLE IPHONE 16GB UNLOCKED
Regular Price: $ 284
ebuisine Price: $ 191
Canon VIXIA HG20 AVCHD 60 GB HD...
Regular Price: $ 489
ebuisine Price: $ 335
Fujifilm FinePix F200EXR 12MP S...
Regular Price: $ 241
ebuisine Price: $ 164
Pentax K-x 12.4 MP Digital SLR
Regular Price: $ 423
ebuisine Price: $ 292
Last edited by yugp_srb; Jul 8th, 2010 at 01:24 PM.
Reason: Forgot the link
-
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:29 PM
#2
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:30 PM
#3
unlocked iphone for $200? definitely a scam.
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:30 PM
#4
That has scam scam scam written all over it.
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:31 PM
#5

Originally Posted by
komal
too cheap to be legit
+1
Contact us
Address: NO.27 Haiziya daxing District BeiJing China
LOL
The OP's 'friend' sent this eh?
Top right corner beside the Sign In button is a mistake.. SING UP... lol
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:34 PM
#6
There seems to have been a few similar threads lately.... I have a feeling it's all the same person / people.
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:36 PM
#7
i'm thinking of buying a Honda CBR1000RR from them
think customs will ding me with duties/taxes?
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:40 PM
#8

Originally Posted by
takumi111
i'm thinking of buying a Honda CBR1000RR from them
think customs will ding me with duties/taxes?
At least the shipping is free.
-
Jul 8th, 2010 01:42 PM
#9
Domain Name: EBUSINE.COM
Registrar: JIANGSU BANGNING SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY CO. LTD
Whois Server: whois.55hl.com
Referral URL: http://www.55hl.com
Name Server: DNS1.4CUN.COM
Name Server: DNS2.4CUN.COM
Status: ok
Updated Date: 18-may-2010
Creation Date: 18-may-2010
Expiration Date: 18-may-2011
Last edited by billsan101; Jul 8th, 2010 at 01:45 PM.
_______________
P35-DS3R | Q6600 @ 3.2ghz | 4GB OCZ | Sapphire 5850 OC'd 870/1220
Web Designer | Web Developer | Computer Wizard | willsanderson.ca
-
Jul 8th, 2010 02:06 PM
#10
LOL! I was reading the product questions on this website and i found this:
-sir give me more information about the iphone. Is it a slider, is it with flap, does it have qwerty key pad
Rs: This iphone is a flat with flap as well as qwerty key pad.
Where is the flap/ qwerty keypad?
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules