Freebies

Swagbucks Subscription Thread -- DO NOT THANK

Sr. Member
User avatar
Nov 2, 2008
500 posts
204 upvotes

Swagbucks Subscription Thread -- DO NOT THANK

If you've been a subscriber before, you know the drill...

Post ONLY codes / code hints in this thread.

Discussion and other stuff go here.

If possible, include source and expiry time for each code so that people don't have to make a separate "expired" post.

Please do NOT post "expired" when the expiry time is already indicated.

------------

Code sources: Toolbar | Widget | Twitter | Blog | Facebook | Flickr | Other tips

Widget: Click on the "Swag Codes" button, then "Check if there's a Swag Code"

Toolbar: Install toolbar on your browser for daily bonus bucks.

------------

Make sure you've entered the code correctly before claiming that it doesn't work.
Unless you get an error message explicitly saying the code has expired, it's most likely that you made a typo or added an extra space at the end.

Generated Codes are random strings that look like gibberish. These are different for everybody. Please post a link to the page rather than the actual code.

------------

To enter a swag code:
- Go to the home page.
- Type (or copy & paste) the code into the box that says "Enter your Swag Code" on the right-hand side.
- "Gimme!"

To subscribe to instant email notifications: link

To receive these notifications on your cellphone: link
(make sure you don't get charged for receiving msgs!)

------------

DO NOT SAY THANKS OR COMMENT in this thread.

------------

Toolbar

Code: Select all

http://hosting.conduit.com/Messages/?ct=CT2260173
Widget

Code: Select all

http://content.swagbucks.com/widget_1.0/sbWidget.swf
1177 replies
Newbie
Sep 6, 2007
62 posts
63 upvotes
Enter PineapplePrep in the Swag Code box before 4pm PT/7pm ET for 3 SB!
Sr. Member
Jan 5, 2011
766 posts
556 upvotes
Scarborough
Enter Mounties in the Swag Code box before 5:30pm PT/8:30pm ET for 3 SB!
Deal Addict
User avatar
Feb 13, 2003
4361 posts
5092 upvotes
Markham
BAYSIDE for 3SB 1st 4,000 users

Not sure if it works in Canada, since I somehow have an US account.
get what is cheap, not what you need :lol:
Sr. Member
Jan 5, 2011
766 posts
556 upvotes
Scarborough
enter JumpForJoy before 4pm PT/7pm ET for 4 SB!
Deal Addict
User avatar
Jun 14, 2009
1853 posts
1643 upvotes
Quebec
JumpForJoy
before 4pm PT/7pm ET for 4 SB!
Member
Jul 25, 2003
435 posts
1079 upvotes
Vancouver
POLKACITY Swag Code worth 3 SB/1 Team Point before 11am PT/2pm ET!
Member
May 19, 2013
371 posts
4466 upvotes
SummerDays for 3 SB before 12 PM ET
Member
Nov 13, 2006
256 posts
368 upvotes
Enter GoTeamGo in the Swag Code box before 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET for 7 SB and 1 Team Point!
“If you sit on, sleep on, stare at, or touch something for more than an hour a day, spend whatever it takes to get the best.”
Member
Nov 13, 2006
256 posts
368 upvotes
Enter IceCreamParty in the Swag Code box before 2pm PT/5pm ET for 5 SB and 1 Team Point!
“If you sit on, sleep on, stare at, or touch something for more than an hour a day, spend whatever it takes to get the best.”
Member
May 19, 2013
371 posts
4466 upvotes
SummerSavings for 6 SB before 7 PM ET
× < >

Top