Freebies

Swagbucks Subscription Thread -- DO NOT THANK

Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
VisitWatch for 3 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.

Also GoToWatch should now work for an additional 3 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
TryASurvey for 3 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
EarthDay2017 for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
SundayGoal for 2 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
GetTheButton for 3 SB until 12PM PT/3PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
MoneyBack for 3 SB until 10AM PT/1PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
Click here for a code.

Looks like PretzelXXXXXX (with the XXXXXX portion being random letters and numbers) for 8 SB until 8AM PT/11AM ET. Code is unique for everyone and cannot be shared.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
SugarCookie for 5 SB until 10AM PT/1PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
PeanutBrittle for 5 SB until 3PM PT/6PM ET.

Currently says it's expired. Keep trying it until Swagbucks fixes it.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
Cupcakes for 5 SB until 3:15 PM PT/6:15 PM ET.

This is the new, working code to replace the faulty one above.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
IceCreamCOne for 7 SB until 5PM PT/8PM ET.
Sr. Member
Jul 25, 2003
522 posts
1648 upvotes
Vancouver
Brownies for 9 SB until 6PM PST/9PM EST
Last edited by nix78 on Apr 26th, 2017 7:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
6828 posts
9620 upvotes
Brownies for 9 SB until 6PM PT/9PM ET.
Sr. Member
Jul 25, 2003
522 posts
1648 upvotes
Vancouver
DontWait for 3sb until 11am PT/2pm et

Top

Thread Information

There are currently 2 users viewing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)