Freebies

Swagbucks Subscription Thread -- DO NOT THANK

Banned
Oct 8, 2014
238 posts
120 upvotes
Edmonton, AB
Swag Code Alert! Enter MoreToEarn in the Swag Code box until 11AM PT to earn 4SB.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
7480 posts
14397 upvotes
EarnFromPL for 3 SB until 11AM PT/2PM ET.
Deal Guru
User avatar
Dec 17, 2001
11038 posts
4125 upvotes
Brossard, Quebec
ElfCosmetics for 2 SB SB until 2PM PST/5PM EST
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
7480 posts
14397 upvotes
eWatches for 2 SB until 3PM PT/6PM ET.
Deal Addict
User avatar
Feb 1, 2006
1898 posts
414 upvotes
Swag Code Alert! Enter ItsSwagoWeek in the Swag Code box until 11AM PT to earn 3SB.
Alterna Savings Visa Infinite
2% cold hard cash on everything, no caps, VISA acceptance
48 day medical insurance, trip cxl, trip interrupt
Discuss here
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
7480 posts
14397 upvotes
LetsGetSB for 3 SB until 11AM PT/2PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
7480 posts
14397 upvotes
LilHelpers for 3 SB until 10AM PT/1PM ET.
Deal Addict
Jun 14, 2009
2046 posts
1945 upvotes
Quebec
Swag Code Alert! Enter PowerWheels in the Swag Code box until 11AM PT to earn 2SB.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
7480 posts
14397 upvotes
Motorola5 for 2 SB until 11AM PT/2PM ET.
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 28, 2004
7480 posts
14397 upvotes
Shoebuy for 3 SB until 11AM PT/2PM ET.
Member
Oct 1, 2011
415 posts
376 upvotes
Toronto
Member
Oct 1, 2011
246 posts
151 upvotes
Toronto
Hey, if you didn't already know, Tuesdays is iSpy day. Go to sbcodez.com for 4 codes.

The first 4,000 people to enter the correct answer in the Swag Code box to the first iSpy Search today will win 3 SB, at approx 1:00 PM.
The first 3,000 people to enter the correct answer in the Swag Code box to the second iSpy Search today will win 4 SB, at approx 3:00 PM.
The first 2,500 people to enter the correct answer in the Swag Code box to the third iSpy Search today will win 5 SB, at approx 5:00 PM.
The first 3,000 people to enter the correct answer in the Swag Code box to the fourth iSpy Search today will win 4 SB, at approx 7:00 PM.

Go to sbcodez.com a couple of minutes before the approx time. You have to be quick cause they expire in a couple of minutes.

You have to watch the chat on the left, it's in real time and posted in purple.
They post the answer to the question so you don't have to find the answer yourself.
Member
Oct 1, 2011
415 posts
376 upvotes
Toronto
Go to sbcodez.com for the second iSPY code for 4 SB at approx 3:00 PM EST.

Top