• Last Updated:
  • Sep 1st, 2018 4:36 pm
[OP]
Sep 26, 2008
26 posts
4 upvotes
Toronto

Tidal HiFi Family Group

Hey, I am trying to start a Tidal Family Group Thread after getting ripped off by TheBBC (idiot).

This is my first try at a group buy so I need a little bit of time to set it up, once I have all the members. We need 2 more members based on the info below, after searching for a Tidal Group thread.

"I haven't seen any Tidal family plan group buys on RFD. Anyone know if it's doable, or not? If yes, I'd be interested in the getting the premium HiFi plan. Anyone else?

Family HiFi plan is $30 month +3.90 tax / 5 people = $6.78 month per person (vs $22.60 for individual plan)"

I'm thinking of collecting 6 months in advance. PM if you're interested.
65 replies
Jul 23, 2015
257 posts
87 upvotes
Toronto
My membership just got canceled! WTF...I paid for 18 months!
That's his profile: TheBBC

----

I'll join your group.
[OP]
Sep 26, 2008
26 posts
4 upvotes
Toronto
k, just need one more person. Yeah.. TheBBC, what an ass.
[OP]
Sep 26, 2008
26 posts
4 upvotes
Toronto
Need one more person, cost is $5.65 per month. Will be collection 6 months in advance ($33.90).
Jun 7, 2018
3 posts
btw Tidal is 1+5 members as per the website so that's 6 :)

Family HiFi - $29.99 USD a month including up to 5 additional family members totaling 6 on the account. Lossless High Fidelity sound quality, high definition music videos, expertly curated editorial (prices vary depending on geography and local currency)
New but Old
Jul 1, 2018
7 posts
Hello,

Would you perhaps have one more slot open in your family plan? I'd be looking to join, but the 19.99 CAD price for one year is a little prohibitive.

Best,
May 8, 2013
11 posts
Richmond