• Feb 22nd, 2019 2:22 pm
[OP]
Deal Addict
Sep 10, 2004
1931 posts
210 upvotes
Ontario

Toronto Autoshow Freebies 2019

List all the Toronto autoshow freebies you've found here!
Last edited by Jabb on Feb 13th, 2019 4:29 pm, edited 1 time in total.
22 replies
[OP]
Deal Addict
Sep 10, 2004
1931 posts
210 upvotes
Ontario
Efficiency - the Vancouver show is a month away, so that should probably be its own thread.
Aug 24, 2006
195 posts
187 upvotes
Reusable bags from Allstate, Honda and RBC.
Portable battery pack from Petro Canada.
Jan 17, 2019
156 posts
353 upvotes
Toronto
Where would I be able to get the portable battery pack? where is this booth in the autoshow, and are these freebies available everyday or just on specific days? This is my first time to the autoshow.
RFD is a h*ll of a drug
Dec 2, 2013
127 posts
290 upvotes
Toronto
Do they have the free Hot Wheels and free Ford Lego mini figures like they did last year? Asking for my son
Aug 24, 2006
195 posts
187 upvotes
kungfuemu wrote:
Feb 16th, 2019 1:11 pm
Do they have the free Hot Wheels and free Ford Lego mini figures like they did last year? Asking for my son
No I didn’t see any of those this year.
Aug 24, 2006
195 posts
187 upvotes
thelordofminers8 wrote:
Feb 16th, 2019 12:06 pm
Where would I be able to get the portable battery pack? where is this booth in the autoshow, and are these freebies available everyday or just on specific days? This is my first time to the autoshow.
Two people roam around the show holding a tray with a Petro Canada flag on it. I saw them in the North building.
Deal Fanatic
Sep 19, 2006
7426 posts
2492 upvotes
Toronto
Was told not much freebies this year
Sharing is Caring - Without people sharing, these forums would not exist and no one would benefit from these knowledge and information.
Jan 17, 2019
156 posts
353 upvotes
Toronto