BST: Tickets

[FS] Toronto Blue Jays 2017 Tickets - 200L Infield - Below Face Value

  • Last Updated:
  • Mar 14th, 2017 9:31 am
[OP]
Newbie
Dec 23, 2007
94 posts
5 upvotes
Toronto
Trader Score: 3 (100% Positive)

Toronto Blue Jays 2017 Tickets - 200L Infield - Below Face Value

I am a Blue Jays season ticket holder this year and will be selling most of my weekday games below face value. Pricing will also be lower than Stubhub after you take into consideration fees and the exchange rate.

The seats are located in SECTION 218 ROW 5, and I have four seats side-by-side. The section is sold out on Ticketmaster for most of the games already. Seats in the 200 level infield offers more leg room plus cup holders compared to the 100 levels.

I'm willing to sell them in pairs or as a set of four. Prices are firm if you're purchasing just one game, but we can discuss a discount if you're interested in multiple games.

Here is a sample snapshot from the seats:

Image

Pricing details are below. Note that face value is the Ticketmaster cost plus fees, which will fluctuate over time as the Jays are using dynamic pricing this year. Face value tends increase as we get closer to each game with ticket availability becoming more scarce.

Wed. April 12 - Milwaukee Brewers - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)
Thurs. April 13 - Baltimore Orioles - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)
Fri. April 14 - Baltimore Orioles - $47.50 per ticket ($54.00 face value)
Tues. April 18 - Boston Red Sox - $60.00 per ticket ($67.75 face value)
Wed. April 19 - Boston Red Sox - $60.00 per ticket ($67.75 face value)
Thurs. April 20 - Boston Red Sox - $47.50 per ticket ($54.00 face value)
Fri. April 28 - Tampa Bay Rays - $47.50 per ticket ($54.00 face value) - Sold
Mon. May 8 - Cleveland Indians - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)
Tues. May 9 - Cleveland Indians - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)
Wed. May 10 - Cleveland Indians - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)
Fri. May 12 - Seattle Mariners - $60.00 per ticket ($67.75 face value) - Sold
Mon. May 15 - Atlanta Braves - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)
Tues. May 16 - Atlanta Braves - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)
Fri. May 26 - Texas Rangers - $60.00 per ticket ($67.75 face value)
Mon. May 29 - Cincinnati Reds - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)
Tues. May 30 - Cincinnati Reds - $45.00 per ticket ($53.00 face value)

PM for more details.
Last edited by BreakingThrough on Feb 16th, 2017 11:19 am, edited 6 times in total.
1 reply
× < >
Rotate image Save Cancel

Top