BST: Tickets

[FS] Toronto Blue Jays 2018 Tickets - 200L Infield Row 1 - Below Face Value *Updated with August Games*

  • Last Updated:
  • Jun 21st, 2018 11:16 am
[OP]
Jr. Member
Dec 23, 2007
136 posts
7 upvotes
Toronto
Trader Score: 10 (100% Positive)

Toronto Blue Jays 2018 Tickets - 200L Infield Row 1 - Below Face Value *Updated with August Games*

I am a Blue Jays season ticket holder this year and will be selling some of the upcoming games at below face value.

The seats are located in SECTION 219 ROW 1, and I have two seats side-by-side.

Prices are firm if you're purchasing just one game, but we can discuss a discount if you're interested in multiple games.

Pricing details are below. Note that face value is the Ticketmaster cost plus fees, which will fluctuate over time as the Jays are using dynamic pricing this year. Face value tends to increase as we get closer to each game with ticket availability becoming more scarce.

Fri. June 29 - Detroit Tigers - $67.50 per ticket (face value: $76.25)
Sat. June 30 - Detroit Tigers - Sold
Sun. July 1 - Detroit Tigers - Sold
Mon. July 2 - Detroit Tigers - Sold
Tues. July 3 - New York Mets - Sold
Wed. July 4 - New York Mets - Sold
Fri. July 6 - New York Yankees - Sold
Sat. July 7 - New York Yankees - Sold
Sun. July 8 - New York Yankees - Sold
Fri. July 20 - Baltimore Orioles - Sold
Sat. July 21 - Baltimore Orioles - Sold
Sun. July 22 - Baltimore Orioles - Sold
Mon. July 23 - Minnesota Twins - Sold
Tues. July 24 - Minnesota Twins - $50.00 per ticket (face value: $63.25)
Wed. July 25 - Minnesota Twins - Sold
Tues. August 7 - Boston Red Sox - Sold
Wed. August 8 - Boston Red Sox - Sold
Thurs. August 9 - Boston Red Sox - Sold
Fri. August 10 - Tampa Bay Rays - $67.50 per ticket (face value: $76.25)
Sat. August 11 - Tampa Bay Rays - Sold
Sun. August 12 - Tampa Bay Rays - $70.00 per ticket (face value: $76.25)
Mon. August 20 - Baltimore Orioles - $50.00 per ticket (face value: $63.25)
Tues. August 21 - Baltimore Orioles - Sold
Wed. August 22 - Baltimore Orioles - $50.00 per ticket (face value: $63.25)
Fri. August 24 - Philadelphia Phillies - $67.50 per ticket (face value: $76.25)
Sat. August 25 - Philadelphia Phillies - Sold
Sun. August 26 - Philadelphia Phillies - Sold

PM for more details. If you are interested in upcoming games not listed above, feel free to reach out as well.
Images
  • Jays - Sec 219 - Row 1.jpg
Last edited by BreakingThrough on Jun 11th, 2018 7:33 am, edited 30 times in total.
10 replies

Top

Thread Information

There is currently 1 user viewing this thread. (0 members and 1 guest)