BST: Tickets

[FS] Toronto Raptors 2017-18 Upper Bowl Section 323 Row 5

  • Last Updated:
  • Oct 19th, 2017 5:15 pm
[OP]
Newbie
Nov 26, 2013
75 posts
Brampton
Trader Score: 1 (100% Positive)

Toronto Raptors 2017-18 Upper Bowl Section 323 Row 5

Regular Season Ticket Holder back again and have some ticket available.

All prices are for the pair at or below FV and can be transferred electronically through Ticketmaster or can meet DT/Brampton/Mississauga area.

Section 323 - Row 5

Season Opener - Thursday Oct 19 vs Bulls - SOLD
Saturday 21-Oct Sixers SOLD

Sunday 5-Nov Wizards $140.00
Tuesday 7-Nov Bulls $112.00
Thursday 9-Nov Pelicans SOLD
Friday 17-Nov Knicks SOLD
Sunday 19-Nov Wizards $140.00
Wednesday 29-Nov Hornets $112.00

Friday 1-Dec Pacers $140.00
Tuesday 5-Dec Suns $90.00
Friday 15-Dec Nets $140.00
Sunday 17-Dec Kings $140.00
Saturday 23-Dec Sixers $140.00
Friday 29-Dec Hawks $140.00

Monday 1-Jan Bucks SOLD
Tuesday 9-Jan Heat $112.00
Thursday 11-Jan Cavs $234.00
Wednesday 17-Jan Pistons $90.00
Friday 19-Jan Spurs SOLD
Friday 26-Jan Jazz $190.00
Sunday 28-Jan Lakers $190.00
Tuesday 30-Jan Timberwolves SOLD

Friday 2-Feb Trail Blazers $140.00
Sunday 4-Feb Grizzles SOLD
Tuesday 6-Feb Celtics $140.00
Thursday 8-Feb Knicks $140.00
Tuesday 13-Feb Heat $112.00
Friday 23-Feb Bucks SOLD
Monday 26-Feb Pistons $78.00

Sunday 4-Mar Hornets $112.00
Tuesday 6-Mar Hawks $90.00
Friday 9-Mar Rockets $190.00
Friday 16-Mar Mavericks SOLD
Sunday 18-Mar Thunder $190.00
Friday 23-Mar Nets $140.00
Sunday 25-Mar Clippers $140.00
Tuesday 27-Mar Nuggets $78.00

Wednesday 4-Apr Boston $140.00
Friday 6-Apr Pacers $140.00
Sunday 8-Apr Magic $112.00


Please send a e-mail to ktraptors@gmail.com or a PM
Last edited by ktsniper on Oct 2nd, 2017 10:10 am, edited 3 times in total.
3 replies

Top