BST: Tickets

[FS] Toronto Raptors 2017-18 Upper Bowl Section 323 Row 5

  • Last Updated:
  • Dec 5th, 2017 10:26 am
[OP]
Newbie
Nov 26, 2013
88 posts
Toronto
Trader Score: 1 (100% Positive)

Toronto Raptors 2017-18 Upper Bowl Section 323 Row 5

Regular Season Ticket Holder back again and have some ticket available.

All prices are for the pair at or below FV and can be transferred electronically through Ticketmaster or can meet DT/Brampton/Mississauga area.

Section 323 - Row 5

Friday 15-Dec Nets $140.00
Sunday 17-Dec Kings $140.00

Tuesday 9-Jan Heat $112.00
Wednesday 17-Jan Pistons $90.00
Friday 26-Jan Jazz $190.00
Sunday 28-Jan Lakers $190.00

Tuesday 6-Feb Celtics $140.00
Thursday 8-Feb Knicks $140.00
Tuesday 13-Feb Heat $112.00
Monday 26-Feb Pistons $78.00

Sunday 4-Mar Hornets $112.00
Tuesday 6-Mar Hawks $90.00
Friday 9-Mar Rockets $190.00
Sunday 18-Mar Thunder $190.00
Friday 23-Mar Nets $140.00
Sunday 25-Mar Clippers $140.00
Tuesday 27-Mar Nuggets $78.00

Wednesday 4-Apr Boston $140.00
Friday 6-Apr Pacers $140.00
Sunday 8-Apr Magic $112.00


Please send a e-mail to ktraptors@gmail.com or a PM
Last edited by ktsniper on Oct 2nd, 2017 10:10 am, edited 11 times in total.
12 replies

Top