PC & Video Games

Unreal Tournament Is Coming Back!

• Last Updated:
  • May 15th, 2014 3:26 pm
Aug 20, 2009
6966 posts
1661 upvotes
Grimsby
He literally seems to think that cheating is impossible because they can't edit files on a bluray and doesn't seem to understand that they rip the images to a hard drive to an operating system where they have complete control. Not to mention the tools used for memory editing, save game hacking and so on.
Banned
Jul 29, 2013
3588 posts
192 upvotes
I'm done with this useless thread. All I was saying was I think PC has more cheating. You guys are saying console seems to have cheating too, fine, I see your point, but I don't deserve to be attacked and abused and name-called for making a comment that isn't really very crazy or controversial. I'm not saying I'm an expert but I don't think it's so shocking and rebellious to suggest PC has more cheating that I should get attack like some wild animal invading someones backyard. > :(
Aug 20, 2009
6966 posts
1661 upvotes
Grimsby
Calling you clueless isn't an attack, its accurate based on your posts in this thread. Maybe next time instead of acting like a child and trying to play a victim card, you should think about whether or not you actually possess enough knowledge to post about the subject. No one is here to mollycoddle you and you don't seem to mind pissing off everyone else by trolling about other platforms constantly, if you can't take the heat get out of the kitchen.
Deal Addict
Dec 17, 2011
2036 posts
1482 upvotes
Montreal
TheBatManRising wrote:
May 9th, 2014 3:37 pm