Freebies

Various dates/cities. Rogers Hometown Hockey tour

  • Last Updated:
  • Dec 29th, 2018 8:40 pm
[OP]
Deal Expert
User avatar
Apr 16, 2002
16736 posts
13716 upvotes
Toronto

Various dates/cities. Rogers Hometown Hockey tour

Deal Link:
Expiry:
March 31, 2019
I went to the Mississauga one. They had free jerseys, autograph sessions, demonstrations, live music and more.

February 2019

• Feb. 16-17 – CFB Esquimalt, BC
Support Our Troops Broadcast Matchup: Montreal @ Florida, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet)

• Feb. 23-24 – Okotoks, AB
Broadcast Matchup: Calgary @ Ottawa, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet)

March 2019

• March 2-3 – Winkler, MB
Broadcast Matchup: Winnipeg @ Columbus, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet)

• March 9-10 – Steinbach, MB
Broadcast Matchup: Winnipeg @ Washington, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet)

• March 16-17 – Lethbridge, AB
Broadcast Matchup: Vancouver @ Dallas, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet)

• March 23-24 – Enoch Cree Nation, AB
Broadcast Matchup: Montreal @ Carolina, 6:30 p.m. ET / 3:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet)

• March 30-31 – Saskatoon, SK
Broadcast Matchup: Calgary @ San Jose, 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT (Sportsnet)
Last edited by sprung on Feb 13th, 2019 7:58 am, edited 6 times in total.
Not only did we embarrass Marky Mark, we let down the Funky Bunch.
1 reply
Deal Fanatic
User avatar
Dec 21, 2005
5149 posts
395 upvotes
Markham
Went to Kitchener and London — free Dr Oetka pizza and timmies ☕️

The jerseys are branded Scotiabank...and were for kids
The other freebie = Dodge hat/toque
:idea: :) :lol: :razz: :D

Top