• Sep 21st, 2019 11:04 am
Nov 23, 2014
400 posts
156 upvotes
Surrey, BC
BrocIlSerbatoio wrote:
Sep 11th, 2019 2:29 pm
Walmart won't PM Clearance from another Walmart

Walked into Orleans walmart, spoke to a CSM and her words (paraphrasing) 'we dont price match other walmarts clearance prices because they have their own individual sales and clearance stock'.

I'll be emailing walmart customer service to complain.
This seems pretty reasonable to me, although I'm not an expert on the history of clearance deals across branches :P
Jun 26, 2019
87 posts
230 upvotes
I'm surprised how many people are jealous of the 72 plate guy. Something about bodybuilding always attracts people that have wannabe alpha personally issues. Like go do some cardio and be happy.
Sep 19, 2008
733 posts
412 upvotes
Calgary
dealzhuntr wrote:
Sep 11th, 2019 4:31 pm
I'm surprised how many people are jealous of the 72 plate guy. Something about bodybuilding always attracts people that have wannabe alpha personally issues. Like go do some cardio and be happy.
Pretty sure it has nothing to do with bodybuilding bud. Some people just want to be healthy and lift some heavy ass weights
Deal Addict
Nov 12, 2015
2365 posts
2633 upvotes
The benefit of knowing ppl at different cities played to my advantage. A friend of mine picked up some plates from guelph Walmart. The one at 175 stone west. They still have many more as of 720 PM.
When you upvote my posts, this is what happens:
My wife loves me more😂, my car goes faster😎, my house becomes bigger😐, My boss gives me a raise😁.

Fact check, none of the above is valid.
May 15, 2012
76 posts
16 upvotes
BRANTFORD
did anyone go to store where they had lots????? here in brantford sold out
Deal Addict
Nov 12, 2015
2365 posts
2633 upvotes
lilchupacabra wrote:
Sep 11th, 2019 8:00 pm
did anyone go to store where they had lots????? here in brantford sold out
Guelph south as per my post above.
When you upvote my posts, this is what happens: