Thread: Warning: Azndimsumboi
-
Dec 31st, 2012 04:05 PM
#1
Warning: Azndimsumboi
Agreed to purchase an FX-4100 from him for 60$ went to get cash and went all the way to Pacific Mall (when i was at warden and steeles i gave him a heads up) to which he tells me someone else is coming to buy everything ... i already was tehre and he basically backed out when i was at Pacific Mall! What an ***** i will never be dealing with again ... just thought i should warn you guys because what he did was unacceptable in my opinion ...
Location: Pacific Mall (Kennedy & Steeles)
User Name: Azndimsumboi
Number: 416-828-4186
(take in how bad driving is around that specific mall ... especially today!)
-
-
Jan 2nd, 2013 09:13 PM
#2

Originally Posted by
ed116
Agreed to purchase an FX-4100 from him for 60$ went to get cash and went all the way to Pacific Mall (when i was at warden and steeles i gave him a heads up) to which he tells me someone else is coming to buy everything ... i already was tehre and he basically backed out when i was at Pacific Mall! What an ***** i will never be dealing with again ... just thought i should warn you guys because what he did was unacceptable in my opinion ...
Location: Pacific Mall (Kennedy & Steeles)
User Name: Azndimsumboi
Number: 416-828-4186
(take in how bad driving is around that specific mall ... especially today!)
Not a scam... Was this user even on this board?
-
Jan 4th, 2013 01:57 AM
#3
yes he was on this board and clearly not a scam when it says "Warning:"
-
Jan 4th, 2013 02:18 AM
#4
-
Jan 4th, 2013 08:35 AM
#5

Originally Posted by
supeg93
Not a scam... Was this user even on this board?
Isnt this the scammers and "warnings" board?
-
Jan 4th, 2013 12:20 PM
#6
np guys i was just so mad he flopped! anyways it worked out in the best got an FX-4170 for the same price which is better then the FX-4100 ;D (not the best CPUs in the market but decent enough)
-
Jan 10th, 2013 05:14 PM
#7
-
Jan 11th, 2013 12:50 AM
#8
Pretty sure user azndimsumboi is also user hulkmania.
http://forums.redflagdeals.com/members/hulkmania-6721/
http://heatware.com/eval.php?id=50026
No, I'm not going to show my work because he hasn't tried to scam anyone, but mods might want to do an IP check.
Last edited by JAC; Jan 11th, 2013 at 12:53 AM.
-
Jan 21st, 2013 06:45 PM
#9

Originally Posted by
JAC
Pretty sure user azndimsumboi is also user hulkmania.
No, I'm not going to show my work because he hasn't tried to scam anyone, but mods might want to do an IP check.
IP not matching up for the 2 users mentioned.
Posting Permissions
- You may not post new threads
- You may not post replies
- You may not post attachments
- You may not edit your posts
-
Forum Rules