Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert

[Direct2Play] Watch Dogs PC Game $39

• Last Updated:
  • May 14th, 2014 10:20 pm
Tags:
None
15 replies
Deal Addict
Dec 1, 2012
1315 posts
730 upvotes
Its $44.56 CAD.
Fine for those that missed the Best Buy sale of $40
Dont know if this comes with any bonus content
Nov 19, 2012
125 posts
30 upvotes
Pembroke
I purchased Max Payne 3 with them and had no problem.
Deal Fanatic
Jan 5, 2002
5287 posts
3345 upvotes
baconcow wrote: I wouldn't touch that site.
Why not? I've been using them for a couple years now, great site.
That's 30 minutes away, I'll be there in 10.
Beer: The cause of, and solution to, all of life's problems.
May 27, 2010
470 posts
187 upvotes
NightRain wrote: Why not? I've been using them for a couple years now, great site.
Because they are not selling North American Steam keys. I used to buy/trade on CAG and did my best to avoid the Russian traders/sellers there. However, I was burned by having a Russian-language only copy of STALKER I was told was English. Next, many were burned when other games were sold to them with region locking, in a few instances after-the-fact. Unless you want Russian or another country-bought Steam keys, buyer beware. See CAG for past issues.
Deal Fanatic
Jan 5, 2002
5287 posts
3345 upvotes
baconcow wrote: Because they are not selling North American Steam keys. I used to buy/trade on CAG and did my best to avoid the Russian traders/sellers there. However, I was burned by having a Russian-language only copy of STALKER I was told was English. Next, many were burned when other games were sold to them with region locking, in a few instances after-the-fact. Unless you want Russian or another country-bought Steam keys, buyer beware. See CAG for past issues.