Fashion & Apparel

watch lovers....what's your favorite watch?

Deal Addict
Dec 17, 2006
1345 posts
101 upvotes
Toronto
So I liked the TX730 so much that I decided to also get the TX300, its a nice daily watch for the summer, looks good with a solid colored polo shirt

However, I really really want the Co-Axial version of the Bond Seamaster but I'm still a University student so my part time job doesn't allow for a purchase that large > :(

But I might get it as a graduation present :cheesygri
Deal Addict
Dec 17, 2006
1345 posts
101 upvotes
Toronto
OS44 wrote:
Apr 20th, 2008 5:44 pm
that is a sick watch! how much did you get it for? also what leather is the band?
Paid $320 in total, and as for the band, I have no idea what kinda leather the band was though, didn't care enough to ask LOL
Deal Expert
Dec 1, 2003
18960 posts
738 upvotes
Montreal
superock wrote:
Apr 20th, 2008 5:34 pm
So I liked the TX730 so much that I decided to also get the TX300, its a nice daily watch for the summer, looks good with a solid colored polo shirt

However, I really really want the Co-Axial version of the Bond Seamaster but I'm still a University student so my part time job doesn't allow for a purchase that large > :(

But I might get it as a graduation present :cheesygri
Nice. I've got a TX730 with white dial on a black leather band. I just ordered the bracelet for it last week, since I miss the feel of a heavy watch when I wear that one.
Deal Fanatic
Jun 28, 2003
9645 posts
2850 upvotes
Ottawa
Looking for a regular square face watch with brown leather strap

Not looking to spend more than $150, anyone can recommend places to go shopping ?

I've been to theBay/Zellers/Wal-Mart/Eddie Bauer/Roots

Doesn't need to have a lot of fancy options, clean interface is fine with me.
[removed]
Deal Guru
Mar 1, 2004
12862 posts
1447 upvotes
Pickering
najibs wrote:
Apr 19th, 2008 3:05 am