Tags:
None
Deal Addict
Dec 15, 2007
1837 posts
598 upvotes
Guelph

Website legit cureself.com?

Just wondering if anybody has ever heard or ordered from www.cureself.com? I was doing a search for some vitamins, and there the cheapest prices I could find. Just uncertain do to the amount of companies/products it represents.
7 replies
Sep 14, 2008
138 posts
5 upvotes
LOL if your US no sales tax duty free - lol - depends, sometimes they have 50%off on vitamins, just have to watch the sales :lol:
Deal Addict
Dec 15, 2007
1837 posts
598 upvotes
Guelph
Barbara Ann wrote: LOL if your US no sales tax duty free - lol - depends, sometimes they have 50%off on vitamins, just have to watch the sales :lol:

Is that a "yes there legit" or "no there not legit" ?
Banned
Jan 8, 2011
6 posts
BC
I have been buying from them for about 3 years now - actually one of the vitamin manufacturers recommended them to me.
Have to disagree on the cheapest prices for some products though. Prices for beauty care products are not always the best. For the supplements they are good.

Note:
I also personally know the company from the inside as well, have work affiliation - I do SEO/web-design.
Jun 1, 2008
3 posts
2 upvotes
toronto
wellbe wrote: I have been buying from them for about 3 years now - actually one of the vitamin manufacturers recommended them to me.
Have to disagree on the cheapest prices for some products though. Prices for beauty care products are not always the best. For the supplements they are good.