• Last Updated:
  • Oct 13th, 2004 1:18 pm
Tags:
None
Mar 15, 2004
314 posts
44 upvotes
Toronto
the last time i went to the wendy's near my school, they just asked me if i was a student and i said yes and they gave me a student discount.
Not sure if it applies to all wendy's cuz there's 2 near my school (centennial college ashtonbee campus). The one on Warden gave it to me. The one in the power center don't give u one i believe. Not sure though.
Deal Expert
Oct 15, 2002
18196 posts
137 upvotes
GTA
Their burgers are even worse than McD's IMO. Love their breakfast though. For those stores that are open early and serve bacon/ham/eggs. :D
[OP]
Deal Guru
Oct 14, 2003
14224 posts
1094 upvotes
felix wrote:Their burgers are even worse than McD's IMO. Love their breakfast though. For those stores that are open early and serve bacon/ham/eggs. :D
Non of the ones around here have Breakfast, I like their Spicy Chicken. The only think I like a McD's are their McChicken.
Science
is the new
rock 'n'
roll.
Deal Expert
Aug 2, 2004
30493 posts
5033 upvotes
East Gwillimbury
All fast food is bad for you. Nothing but fat and salt.

You guys are crazy.

Wendy's is probably the cheapest of all the fast food joints.

The most expensive has to be the sub places. Quiznos and Subway

McDonalds is not cheap either. The cheapest combo at Wendy's is $3.99. Tell me who has a cheaper combo.

I agree with Zeni. Where are you going to find a lunch for less than $5?

After Wendy's, Burger King is next as far as value goes.
Dec 7, 2002
816 posts
Gee wrote:All fast food is bad for you. Nothing but fat and salt.

You guys are crazy.

Wendy's is probably the cheapest of all the fast food joints.

The most expensive has to be the sub places. Quiznos and Subway

McDonalds is not cheap either. The cheapest combo at Wendy's is $3.99. Tell me who has a cheaper combo.

I agree with Zeni. Where are you going to find a lunch for less than $5?

After Wendy's, Burger King is next as far as value goes.