anyone tried this website before, this deal seems to good to be true
http://www.net-headset.com/product_i...roducts_id=139
anyone know if this is legit?
-
Jul 10th, 2008 09:23 PM #1Member


- Join Date
- Apr 27th, 2008
- Posts
- 255
www.net-headset.com legit? CX300 for $20.99
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked rfd777 for this post.
-
Sponsored Links - Join the RedFlagDeals.com community and remove this ad.
-
Jul 10th, 2008 10:00 PM #2
From About Us:
Looks like they are an Ebay dealer from China with aspirations. So treat it as though you were buying something from Ebay from a seller in ChinaWe are located in Hong Kong and China. Our principle is to be able to bring the best prices for our customers. We understand that with online auction shop it can get frustrating with the bidding war and expensive shipping fees. Therefore we try to give our customers prices that they would normally get from an online auction store without going through any bidding. Our company is growing everyday, so if you have any suggestions or feedback feel free to contact us. We are looking forward to serving you.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked matkun for this post.
-
Jul 10th, 2008 10:04 PM #3Member
[OP]


- Join Date
- Apr 27th, 2008
- Posts
- 255
you think they sell real or fakes thou? i mean that price is way too good to be true
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked rfd777 for this post.
-
Jul 10th, 2008 10:46 PM #4Deal Addict




- Join Date
- Jan 22nd, 2007
- Location
- Scarborough
- Posts
- 4,351
If it seems too good to be true...it probably is.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked ASharp for this post.
-
Jul 11th, 2008 12:02 AM #5
This has fake written all over it.
Reply With Quote
LOG IN TO THANK
No one has yet thanked sxz for this post.
Search Forums
