• Jan 14th, 2015 1:12 pm
Tags:
None
Banned
Oct 17, 2013
2337 posts
461 upvotes
T.O.
EP32k2 wrote: Comparing this japanese turd to a german pedigree that has been proven decade after decade? Sorry, honda is nowhere NEAR the same calibre. The original NSX was a technological marvel with the all aluminum build and a high revving v6. This one is nothing special, aside from the disgusting MSRP.
Couldn't agree more!

You should join my lynch mob against the Honda Motor Company!

Current members of said mob include (but not limited to): cartfan123, UrbanPoet, ... EP32k2?
HONDA LYNCH MOB:DJPeanuts22*L4cky*Cartfan123*EP32K2*Milolai*Spyd3r*UrbanPoet*BarackObama*Craftsman*Tebore*AzNRiverdaleCI Valeradunets:I support your protest-HONDA became***after 2000-Im a tech &replaced MANY cracked blocks EP32k2:Its all true UrbanPoet:Carl was right Thai:Did GM merge w/Honda?Jeebus
Deal Fanatic
Dec 24, 2005
5853 posts
1695 upvotes
blacurarl wrote: Couldn't agree more!

You should join my lynch mob against the Honda Motor Company!

Current members of said mob include (but not limited to): cartfan123, UrbanPoet, ... EP32k2?
please add me

if i wanted something fast i'd get a GTR

If i wanted something with better pedigree for the same money it would be the 911 Turbo or R8.

The NSX gives neither at the 150k price point.
Deal Expert
Feb 26, 2004
26998 posts
4337 upvotes
no vtec no care

Redline too low @ 7500rpm. Even the FRS/BRZ has a similar redline and costs 1/5 the price.

I could get a Porsche 911 GT3 which is a purer sports car than the NSX ever will be for $150K.
Deal Addict
Mar 16, 2010
2030 posts
575 upvotes
m4r 1k8
the best looking super car? yusss it looks so baller.
Banned
Oct 17, 2013
2337 posts
461 upvotes
T.O.
milolai wrote: please add me

if i wanted something fast i'd get a GTR

If i wanted something with better pedigree for the same money it would be the 911 Turbo or R8.

The NSX gives neither at the 150k price point.

Welcome aboard! Welcome to the mob!