AIRMILES SHOPS.CA Offers … Discussion Thread

• Last Updated:
  • Mar 2nd, 2022 9:01 pm
Tags:
None
Apr 1, 2019
7 posts
31 upvotes
Does anyone know if it's possible to get education pricing when purchasing from Apple using airmilesshops? I looked through some older threads where people suggested it might be possible since it wasn't explicitly excluded in the terms, but no one confirmed that it had worked for them.
Deal Addict
May 2, 2017
1766 posts
3653 upvotes
SouthOnt wrote: Does anyone have feedback on how Airmilesshops is with Walmart? I have never used it before, but I know that experiences vary widely between retailers. Indigo always posts the very next day for me (I placed an order the other day, and everything was in order in terms of multipliers). Others have given me headaches.

Anyone know where Walmart falls in there...or an idea of when miles should post from Airmilesshops WalMart transactions?
ill let you know, i ordered from WM yesterday as well as indigo.
indigo posted today, no signs of WM.
Deal Expert
Feb 7, 2017
27765 posts
27802 upvotes
Eastern Ontario
SouthOnt wrote: Does anyone have feedback on how Airmilesshops is with Walmart? I have never used it before, but I know that experiences vary widely between retailers. Indigo always posts the very next day for me (I placed an order the other day, and everything was in order in terms of multipliers). Others have given me headaches.

Anyone know where Walmart falls in there...or an idea of when miles should post from Airmilesshops WalMart transactions?
AliT27890 wrote: Does anyone know if it's possible to get education pricing when purchasing from Apple using airmilesshops? I looked through some older threads where people suggested it might be possible since it wasn't explicitly excluded in the terms, but no one confirmed that it had worked for them.
Gonna answer both these questions together … as the issue is relatively the same