Expired Hot Deals

Amazon.ca

$59.95 ATL Wacom Intuos Graphics Drawing Tablet with Bonus Software, 7.9" X 6.3", Black (CTL4100)

Deal Addict
Nov 7, 2013
1490 posts
1691 upvotes
Ottawa
kech wrote: I have been interested but dont know what to settle on.
Should i be looking for a bigger pad, or one with a screen ?
If you've never used one, do not spend money on a higher end with a screen. Try a Huion one or this one and see if you even Abbe a use or knack for it. I've been using one for 15 years and still don't have a high budget one and I use it for hobbies and work. What do you intend on using it for?
Deal Addict
Nov 7, 2013
1490 posts
1691 upvotes
Ottawa
hoody123 wrote: More money but I have a Huion Q11K and with it's large drawing area, I feel it's much nicer to work with. I use it to instruct with during learn at home and it's been great.
And $111 right now!

HUION INSPIROY Q11K Wireless Digital Pen Tablet Graphic Drawing Painting Tablet with 8192 Levels of Pressure 8 Express Keys and Vertically Stand Pen Holder
https://www.amazon.ca/dp/B071JN86L3/ref ... UTF8&psc=1
Deal Addict
Nov 7, 2013
1490 posts
1691 upvotes
Ottawa
dealhound2k1 wrote: Curious about the experience from folks that have used the HUION tablets. How is the quality of the software (drivers) for the device. Concerned about possible malware or spyware since the drivers will be installed with administrator privileges in the operating system.

That is the only thing hold me back from trying the HUION tablets.

Used Huion for over a decade and never had a single issue with drivers. They don't come with a lot of software. Just your tablet and driver.
Apr 8, 2007
816 posts
181 upvotes
I edit shape files and create / edit some designs using the boar on a Mac. Try it , you will love it.

I am getting too picky over the years that If the tool is great, I do not care the price tag any more.

Also, my time is getting precious while I am working.