Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Amazon.ca

Cambivo 2 Pairs Compression Socks for Women & Men $13.99

• Last Updated:
  • Sep 13th, 2018 3:45 pm
Jun 10, 2015
277 posts
708 upvotes
Montreal, QC

[Amazon.ca] Cambivo 2 Pairs Compression Socks for Women & Men $13.99

Cambivo via Amazon has Cambivo 2 Pairs Compression Socks for Women & Men for $13.99. Usually $18.59.

Code == AJ5XWB9O.

A on fakespot.
Images
  • 71skU4x3TbL._SL1500_.jpg
11 replies
Jan 6, 2006
208 posts
82 upvotes
Nanaimo
Thanks OP, purchased a pair. Code only applied to blue/black not grey/black colour.
Deal Addict
May 1, 2011
1567 posts
907 upvotes
Near GTA
I fly for a living, but have never tried these. Let’s see how they work. Thx op
Banned
Sep 6, 2018
6 posts
1 upvote
I am thin, about a size 2-4, but my feet are size 10. What size should I order?
Deal Addict
Nov 30, 2010
1348 posts
701 upvotes
Surrey
Never mind. Works only on blue ones
0 tolerance for BS.
If I downvote, chances are it's less about the deal, and more about OP's inability to take criticism and constantly favoring their deal due to their ego.
A fool and his money are soon parted.
Deal Addict
Nov 8, 2012
1036 posts
1007 upvotes
London, ON
Worked for me on the blue ones. Thanks!
Deal Addict
Nov 11, 2008
1802 posts
1030 upvotes
Vancouver
Got the last small blue one.
Deal Addict
Nov 11, 2008
1802 posts
1030 upvotes
Vancouver
Cramos10 wrote: Cambivo via Amazon has Cambivo 2 Pairs Compression Socks for Women & Men for $13.99. Usually $18.59.

Code == AJ5XWB9O.

A on fakespot.
Where do you get these codes? There's been a few posts in RFD and they're all similar...
Deal Addict
Feb 26, 2005
4481 posts
901 upvotes
Edmonton
This review speaks volumes to me and enough not to bother.