• Last Updated:
  • Aug 17th, 2020 9:51 pm
[OP]
Sep 27, 2019
138 posts
267 upvotes

[Amazon.ca] (EXPIRED DEAL) Lenovo Active Pen 2 66.95

41Mxpz-X4UL._AC_SL1000_.jpg
First time ever posting a deal here. Please let me know if I got something wrong.

About 25% lower at $66.95 as of time of posting than it has been in about 9 months ($90 range since August 2019, currently still $93 on Lenovo website) according to stats on CCC.

There was a popular thread a while back for the Lenovo Flex 14, currently writhing this post on that computer and very happy with it. This is for the pen that works with many of the laptops in the Lenovo line. If you're not sure , do your research for compatibility of your specific model or perhaps others with knowledge in this area can chime in. I'm no expert I just mean to post the deal
;D
I hope people who had needed this benefit from it how I've benefited from others sharing on here.
LENOVO ACTIVE PEN 2:
Provides an additional way to interact, create and edit with your touch system; add a personal touch to documents by signing them with your name, take down handwritten digitalized notes, and more

ENHANCED PRODUCTIVITY:
Quick launch applications with one click and control your presentation with page up/down actions, all through Bluetooth connectivity. No other operating environment

NATURAL FEELING:
With up to 4096 levels of pressure sensitivity and solid and responsive tip technology, the Lenovo Active Pen 2 provides a natural feeling of writing, sketching and annotating on screen just like on paper

CONFIGURABLE BUTTONS:
Speed-up your work and improve productivity with two side buttons and a top button for customized shortcut functions through Windows Pen Protocol or Pen App

COMPATIBILE WITH: