Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Amazon.ca

GermGuardian 3-in-1 True HEPA Air Purifier System $102 - Lightning deal

• Last Updated:
  • Nov 29th, 2016 4:35 pm
Dec 24, 2014
324 posts
668 upvotes
Toronto, ON

[Amazon.ca] GermGuardian 3-in-1 True HEPA Air Purifier System $102 - Lightning deal

Lightning deal and the lowest price ever (according to the 3 camels). 1,000+ reviews on Amazon.com. I've never used it before but given its popularity and the sweetened deal, decided to try it out.

Note that there is a smaller version too, but is now more expensive than this one.
28 replies
Jan 4, 2006
263 posts
273 upvotes
GTA
Anyone knows how this one compares to one at Costco?

Fellowes® AeraMax™ 100 True HEPA Air Purifier:
http://www.costco.ca/Fellowes®-AeraMax™ ... 38156.html

Sale Price $119.99 after $40 discount
Sharing is caring!

Telus Small Business subscriber 100GB CAN-US Plan
CC: Rogers World Elite, AmEx Marriott, TD Aeroplan, Triangle WE, Costco MC
Deal Expert
Jun 23, 2005
26011 posts
211303 upvotes
GTA
Dang it, I had just bought this on the weekend with the GC I bought from the Amex promo (and $10 offer on top) and now it's on its way. I thought Amazon might give me a credit/adjustment for the $20 or so difference, but doesn't look like they do that. Not going to go through the hassle of returning it as something is bound to get screwed up/invalidated with the GC/$10 promo (plus there was another item in the same order). Great deal!
Deal Expert
Jun 23, 2005
26011 posts
211303 upvotes
GTA
ARP511 wrote: Anyone knows how this one compares to one at Costco?