Janajda wrote: What's the ATL on this?
When there was a coupon error and it was 14.99 I believe
Vinh
If you're going to hate, Get off RFD!
Aug 22, 2018
67 posts
37 upvotes
Québec, QC
Cool thanks ! a good one on wifi ... i will pass and wait for a Zigbee one :)
Aug 8, 2010
322 posts
245 upvotes
Quebec
I have been using mine for close to 6 months. Love the style, and the « long press » = long gradual turn off. I’m buying a couple more, thanks!
Deal Addict
Mar 10, 2008
1301 posts
630 upvotes
boonjaca wrote: All time low
Janajda was asking about the actual ATL, not what the acronym means :)
Aug 23, 2012
203 posts
156 upvotes
Montreal
Thanks, bought another one. They work really well.

I was waiting for the 3 way dimmers that were supposed to release a month ago but they had problems with the switches... Just searched and they are available right now, I ordered it on Amazon!

Just spent 80$ lol thanks RFD
Deal Addict
Dec 10, 2017
1662 posts
1590 upvotes
Toronto
Anyone have any idea of the cost for wiring in neutral to a condo?

Its probably easier just to buy Lutron's, no?

That's the only no neutral required smart dimmer? I wanted these but can't wire them up as no neutral line.
Deal Fanatic
Feb 2, 2005
7440 posts
388 upvotes
Toronto
Is anyone aware of any smart dimmer switches that can control one light from two switches that are not wired as three way? E.g. one smart dimmer switch wired to the light. And another switch somewhere else on another circuit that wirelessly controls the switch wired to the light.

Not sure what to Google. Thanks
_{o,o}...{o.-}--{0,0}
_|)__)_--|)_(|-_-(__(|
--"-"-___-"-"-__--"-"-
Oct 9, 2019
386 posts
263 upvotes
The three pack was 55 sometime ago. Definitely one of the best switches.
Deal Addict
May 12, 2010
2544 posts
784 upvotes
Vaughan
krn905 wrote: Anyone have any idea of the cost for wiring in neutral to a condo?

Its probably easier just to buy Lutron's, no?