• Oct 15th, 2020 11:35 am
[OP]
Deal Addict
Nov 18, 2011
1209 posts
950 upvotes
TORONTO

[Amazon.ca] logitech G Pro Wireless Mouse $129.99 Also from Bestbuy

Definitely not for everybody, but $129.99 is the lowest ever from Amazon and other big retailers.
If you want the best of the best, light wireless medium sized mouse, this is the one.

Adding a little review, since I've been using mine for about 2 years.
Pros:
-Wireless, medium sized, ambidextrous(if important for you), low weight
-Extremely fast, no lag (compared to other wired or wireless gaming mouse)
-Mouse surface very comfortable to the touch. (unlike the 305, 903, etc, hard slippery plastic)

Cons:
-Some batches have double click issues, good that logitech warranty is great, once you file a complaint, they just send you a new one.

Amazon's price back to regular. Bestbuy also has the same sale price.

https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/lo ... k/12946484
Last edited by hansdoreen on Oct 14th, 2020 2:54 pm, edited 3 times in total.
27 replies
Dec 4, 2013
15 posts
14 upvotes
Vancouver
It's pricey but I've been using it for about an year now.
- Lightweight / Small form factor (Good for people who prefer to use a pinch grip on their mouse)
- No latency lag noticed
- I need to charge it maybe once a month (2-4 hours of usage a day)
[OP]
Deal Addict
Nov 18, 2011
1209 posts
950 upvotes
TORONTO
Added a mini review of mine.
Banned
Sep 19, 2012
453 posts
761 upvotes
Edmonton
Not good for large hands palm grip otherwise I'd use it.
[OP]
Deal Addict
Nov 18, 2011
1209 posts
950 upvotes
TORONTO
mikered14 wrote: Not good for large hands palm grip otherwise I'd use it.
How large?
My hands are 21cm X 11cm, it's quite comfortable for me either palm or claw.

It's a mid sized mouse to me, and I love the lines and curves of it very much, no edges, great to the touch.
Deal Addict
Jun 18, 2012
1289 posts
402 upvotes
Barrie