Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Amazon.ca

YI Smart Dash Cam, 2.7" Screen 1080P60 for ~30% off

• Last Updated:
  • Jul 20th, 2020 9:16 am
26 replies
Nov 12, 2013
187 posts
348 upvotes
Ottawa, ON
Great camera. I’ve been using it for over two years and it’s already saved my ass once.
Apr 2, 2015
496 posts
423 upvotes
Toronto, ON
Bought this December 2018. Runs well no issues.
Deal Addict
May 9, 2006
1204 posts
467 upvotes
Mississauga
so this will run as long as car is on? what if you turned off your car and someone hit and run in parking lot, will it catch that?
Jul 2, 2008
610 posts
48 upvotes
Toronto
Ordered, thanks op ... how long is the cable...
Deal Fanatic
Jul 27, 2015
5771 posts
7832 upvotes
Vegas Golden Knights…
Solid reviews. It requires 1 lithium ion battery.

Battery is not included.
Oct 1, 2017
133 posts
223 upvotes
Vancouver
djjungly wrote: so this will run as long as car is on? what if you turned off your car and someone hit and run in parking lot, will it catch that?
depends on how you wire it.

Also FYI, battery operated cams will be negatively affected in extreme heat and cold.
Deal Addict
May 9, 2003
2188 posts
1682 upvotes
chilli604 wrote: Solid reviews. It requires 1 lithium ion battery.

Battery is not included.
I don't know where you are getting your information.

This unit comes with a small battery. You do not need to add one.
Deal Fanatic
Jul 27, 2015
5771 posts
7832 upvotes
Vegas Golden Knights…
bizzyseller wrote: I don't know where you are getting your information.

This unit comes with a small battery. You do not need to add one.
Sweet. Makes the deal better. Been looking for a dash cam forever. This might be the one

It says in their description.
Deal Addict
Mar 5, 2016
2209 posts
1814 upvotes