Health & Wellness

Anyone interested in $40 dental cleaning? I am a dental hygiene student at George Brown College looking for patients!

[OP]
Feb 2, 2017
2 posts
1 upvote
Toronto

Anyone interested in $40 dental cleaning? I am a dental hygiene student at George Brown College looking for patients!

Hi everyone! I am a 2nd year dental hygiene student at George Brown College and I'm looking for patients who have not had dental cleaning in over a year.

Full dental hygiene treatment includes:
-check-up and assessment of teeth and gums (our dentist will check for cavities and make referrals if you need fillings/root canal/extractions etc)
-oral cancer screening
-deep cleaning under the gums aka scaling
-polishing
-fluoride application
-sealants (prevents cavities)
-individualized oral self care education
-a goodie bag containing a new toothbrush, toothpaste, tongue cleaner, mouthrinse, floss and other dental care aids tailored to you!

Cost: one time fee of $40 for adults (18+), $25 for youth (14-17yo), and $15 for children (4-13yo). X-rays if required are an additional fee between $15-$40.

George Brown College is an educational facility so treatment is supervised by a licensed dentist and registered dental hygienist which will take multiple (4-6) appointments, each appointment is 2-2.5hrs in length and therefore your commitment is greatly appreciated. Treatment for children will take 1-2 appointments.

My clinic hours for March-April 2019 are:
Wednesday 8am-10:30am
Wednesday 12pm-2:30pm
Friday 12pm-2:30pm

The George Brown College Waterfront Campus is located at 51 Dockside Dr, Toronto (Queen's Quay and Sherbourne).

PM me or email dentalhygiene38@gmail.com if you are interested or have any questions!

Thank you :)
Last edited by kay67j on Jan 24th, 2019 8:04 am, edited 1 time in total.
8 replies
Deal Guru
Aug 20, 2012
13407 posts
2781 upvotes
Pacific Ocean