[Apple] Refurbished iPad Pro 10.5" 64GB $489

• Last Updated:
  • Jun 14th, 2021 4:27 pm
[OP]
Mar 5, 2018
4 posts
69 upvotes

[Apple] Refurbished iPad Pro 10.5" 64GB $489

Apple Refurbished 10.5-inch iPad Pro Wi-Fi 64GB - Silver for $489.

Don't forget 1.5% cashback on Apple Refurbished products through Rakuten and an additional 0.1%-1.5% off through Honey.

https://www.apple.com/ca/shop/product/F ... 4GB-Silver
114 replies
Jul 17, 2019
62 posts
136 upvotes
Kitchener, ON
Originally released June 2017

No, Thank You!
😎 Money Saved is Money Earned 😎
[OP]
Mar 5, 2018
4 posts
69 upvotes
I'm only a student and have never had any iPad products before, but I've been stalking the Apple refurbished page pretty often and seems like an amazing deal along with the cashback options. I've been working really hard and saved up to purchase 2 of these for my senior parents. Hopefully this post helps others! Smiling Face With Open Mouth
Oct 15, 2020
137 posts
322 upvotes
montreal, QC
heartbug18 wrote: Originally released June 2017

No, Thank You!
I'd bet you it would compete if not easily best a top galaxy tablet from this year...this is how far ahead iPad is. Or far behind android tablets are.
Is this thing on?
Jun 11, 2015
257 posts
328 upvotes
Montreal
jonleo wrote: I'd bet you it would compete if not easily best a top galaxy tablet from this year...this is how far ahead iPad is. Or far behind android tablets are.
galaxy tab s7?

come one man.
Deal Expert
Mar 23, 2009
19598 posts
5677 upvotes
Toronto
midnight43 wrote: I'm only a student and have never had any iPad products before, but I've been stalking the Apple refurbished page pretty often and seems like an amazing deal along with the cashback options. I've been working really hard and saved up to purchase 2 of these for my senior parents. Hopefully this post helps others! Smiling Face With Open Mouth