• May 25th, 2010 8:33 pm
[OP]
Deal Addict
Apr 12, 2007
2410 posts
208 upvotes
Mazda of Toronto

Ask Me Anything About Buying a Mazda at a Dealership

I have been a RFD lurker for a while, and first off I have to say thank you to everyone that have indirectly saved me $1000s over the years.

I guess I see this as my way to try and give back to the community.

I am a Finance Manager at a Large Mazda Dealership in the GTA. Many of you know who I am already. But I will continue to give you a little history.. I have been with Mazda over 5 yrs and actually own 2 Mazda3s (not company demos but actually my car, actually both are leases so they aren't actually mine yet. :mad :)

Anyhow, I am very active on www.torontomazda3.ca and I hope to try and be active on both sites, but other than Mazdas and Trance music my interests are limited, so I will do what I can.

Today I stumbled on to Pete's thread and after reading 32+ pages I thought I could help as well.

Please note, I am not a techie at any means, but I do do know my way around a good deal and have helped out many in the past on my normal stomping grounds, some =54&forumchoice[]=94&childforums=1]feedback here..

I would like to mention that I am not here to troll for deals although I do sell cars (by referral only) I am not paid like a salesperson, so the price of the car really is not important to me.

But if I can help anyone get a better deal or avoid being taken advantage, that is my goal.

That being said, I am located in Ontario, and I am not well versed on how things work in other provinces but I will answer what I can.

Look forward to helping however I can.
< The original ASK ME ANYTHING ABOUT BUYING A NEW MAZDA >

Serving the RFD membership base with Mazda's current incentives and promotions since 2007!

Edited by the RFD Moderation Team
Share:
2776 replies
Deal Addict
Oct 3, 2005
1075 posts
36 upvotes
Hi Jeff,

I have been thinking of buying a Mazda CX-7.