Tags:
None
[OP]
Deal Addict
Jan 12, 2005
1045 posts
432 upvotes

[Bed Bath And Beyond] Spend $300 Get $100 Account Credit For Next Purchase

Spend $300 at BBB on cyber Monday and get a $100 My Funds credit in your account for your next purchase

Must be spent within 30 days (so valid on Boxing Day). Doesn’t seem to be a minimum purchase required to use the $100.

I Know their prices are usually sky high but they’ve actually got sales right now on big ticket items like Google Nest products, Britax baby stuff and Nespresso

Check your account for two 20 percent off coupons preloaded. I used both in the same transaction and they applied to most expensive items in cart. Completed most of the baby registry and have more items to spare for the $100 lol

This is my first time posting in hot deals so tell me if it’s not hot

Edit: forgot this store PMs. Might be worth your while to try
Edit 2: Go through Air Miles Shops for 20x + 5x Air Miles, plus fulfills one Shop The Block Requirement
Images
  • image.jpg
Last edited by ariel on Dec 2nd, 2019 11:14 am, edited 3 times in total.
15 replies
Aug 1, 2014
9 posts
24 upvotes
Calgary, AB
They suck I asked them to price match amazon and they said I cant have 100$ if they price match (in no where it says anything about price matching is excluded from this promotion) So I cancled my order and found out my 20% coupons are gone. Now I need to look for 20% coupons what a * hassle. Does anyone have mail in coupon code they can share with me?
Jan 12, 2006
836 posts
173 upvotes
Edmonton
OP can you share the details of the two preloaded 20 percent off coupons? How did you get them? Were you able to apply both so 40% off on one item? I am looking to buy a big item so this Would be sweet. I checked my account and it says: You have no coupons yet!
Jan 12, 2006
836 posts
173 upvotes
Edmonton