• Last Updated:
  • Jul 11th, 2022 10:07 am
[OP]
Sep 28, 2015
813 posts
969 upvotes
Waterloo, ON

[Best Buy] Logitech MX Keys & MX Master 3S combo $199

https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/lo ... g/B0016227 (version with black mouse)

https://www.bestbuy.ca/en-ca/product/lo ... g/B0016228 (version with white/pale gray mouse)

I think this is a hot price for the MX Keys and the just-released MX Master 3S. It was listed as $209 this morning but has changed to $199 now.
Last edited by warmdeals on Jun 29th, 2022 2:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Thread Summary
If you're looking to upgrade your setup, check out RFD Reviews' top picks for the best gaming keyboards!
87 replies
Administrator
Jun 17, 2013
16524 posts
31958 upvotes
Scarborough
warmdeals wrote: Still shows $199 for me.
$199.99 for me too. Seems like a really good price if you want both items. I've been using the MX Keys for the past 2 years and it's my fave everyday keyboard.
RFD Staff - Have a question? Send me a PM
[Forum Rules] [Deal Alerts]
Mar 3, 2010
21 posts
29 upvotes
Don't they have different receivers and are not compatible with each other? Wired combo but good deal if you want both items.
Sep 13, 2003
582 posts
61 upvotes
Toronto
Guyo wrote: Don't they have different receivers and are not compatible with each other? Wired combo but good deal if you want both items.
bluetooth and unifying receiver works with them.

i'm using a mx keys mini + mx2 mouse and they're fully "compatible"
[OP]
Sep 28, 2015
813 posts
969 upvotes
Waterloo, ON
Guyo wrote: Don't they have different receivers and are not compatible with each other? Wired combo but good deal if you want both items.
I think this is a valid concern. The MX Keys use the old unifying receiver while the MX Master 3S use the new bolt receiver. If you plan to use Bluetooth then this does not matter though.
Feb 8, 2007
781 posts
214 upvotes