Hot Deals

[Best Buy] [WARM to HOT - Online only] NanoLeaf Aurora Rhythm Module 3-Panel Expansion Pack - $60

[OP]
Dec 18, 2017
622 posts
1063 upvotes
Vancouver, BC

[Best Buy] [WARM to HOT - Online only] NanoLeaf Aurora Rhythm Module 3-Panel Expansion Pack - $60

For those of you who jumped on the Nanoleaf 9-pack price error last week, and were wondering if you'd ever be able to justify spending money on paying for a Rhythm module to complement your fancy new Nanoleaf Aurora panels (the add-on to make your Nanoleaf Panels sync with your music), this is probably it.

The Rhythm module itself sells for $60 at most retailers, including nanoleaf.me. But in the pack featured, you'll get 3 additional panels, which in my view is a good deal.

I've been tracking Nanoleaf prices for the past 12 months and this expansion pack definitely makes a welcome addition to your panels if you don't already have the rhythm module at a new low price. However, this one is not a pricing mistake as BB has listed it as a sale that ends on August 29th.

When weighed against last week's pricing mistake, this one's like paying $10 for each of the 3 panels, and $30 for the rhythm module.

PLEASE NOTE: This is an expansion pack, so a power controller is not supplied, but you can add these panels and the rhythm module to your existing Nanoleaf Aurora setup.

Screen Shot 2019-08-19 at 09.32.25.png
Last edited by vancityguy0 on Aug 19th, 2019 1:24 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Don't request PMs in your signature - Mods
9 replies
Jan 20, 2017
17 posts
59 upvotes
Montreal QC
Much appreciated. I did in store reservation and got confirmation right away. Now...what will i build with 12 panels....
Feb 4, 2017
278 posts
224 upvotes
Afternoon514 wrote:
Aug 19th, 2019 1:17 pm
Much appreciated. I did in store reservation and got confirmation right away. Now...what will i build with 12 panels....