[Bestbuy] Canon T6i DSLR package

• Last Updated:
  • Jan 29th, 2017 10:11 pm
20 replies
Apr 7, 2016
59 posts
5 upvotes
Belcourt, QC
How is the review? Actually i am looking for a nice camera to take a photo of new born baby :)

Im just beginner , any consider?
[OP]
May 3, 2015
8 posts
10 upvotes
I am a beginner myself and I have seen very good reviews on the internet for this camera
Sep 4, 2014
662 posts
233 upvotes
Toronto, ON
I thought this camera had bad auto focus especially during video. I might be wrong but I seem to recall something like this. Just make sure to double check that. Other wise ty OP for the deal :)
Jan 7, 2011
819 posts
291 upvotes
Get a 70D and you won't regret it over this on Kijiji
Photography.
RedFlagDeals - Brea
self promotion is not allowed on RFD
Dec 17, 2014
662 posts
209 upvotes
monpo12 wrote: How is the review? Actually i am looking for a nice camera to take a photo of new born baby :)

Im just beginner , any consider?
It's a great beginners camera. The T2i was my very first camera and I loved it. Have since moved on to the 5D M series but it had a good run with me.l
I still think it's kind of expensive for the body and lens. Perhaps get the t5i body and buy the lens separately.
Deal Addict
Mar 16, 2006
2389 posts
820 upvotes
I got Panasonic G7 for $799 which was a good price..Best Buy send me open box so they credited me 10% so it ended up being a great deal.

Now...this deal is great too. G7 is great for 4K video on a budget. I think this camera is great for photos.
Not sure if I should get this or not.

Thanks.
Jul 5, 2006
412 posts
221 upvotes
chrl120 wrote: It's a great beginners camera. The T2i was my very first camera and I loved it. Have since moved on to the 5D M series but it had a good run with me.l
I still think it's kind of expensive for the body and lens. Perhaps get the t5i body and buy the lens separately.
You can get the 55-250 mm lens from amazon for 199$ if you wanna go this route
Deal Addict
Jun 13, 2010
3480 posts