Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
B&H Photo Video Black Friday

DJI FPV Drone Combo (with different bundle options)

• Last Updated:
  • Nov 30th, 2021 2:02 am
[OP]
Deal Addict
Jun 18, 2008
1445 posts
140 upvotes

[B&H Photo Video] [Black Friday] DJI FPV Drone Combo (with different bundle options)

Deal Link:
Price:
US$999.00
Expiry:
December 3, 2021
Retailer:
B&H Photo Video
More offers from B&H Photo Video
For those looking to get into FPV drone, with a drone that just works and without the hassle of building your own, came across what looks to me like a really great deal on this DJI FPV Drone combo from B&H that includes the FPV Goggles V2. Free shipping to Canada, with no duties, just HST.

I've been flying DJI drones professionally for a few years now, but never tried FPV. Finally pulled the trigger when I found this deal. Have never seen these go on sale before.

In addition to the basic combo, B&H also has a few very interesting bundles that are discounted for Cyber Week:

FPV Combo w/ custom case, 128gb SD card, Strobe light: USD $1,009 (a no brainer, probably the best deal of all, you get a custom cutout Nanuk hard case + extras for $9)
https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/ ... _with.html

FPV Combo w/ custom case and Fly More Kit (2 extra batteries): USD $1,422
https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/ ... _case.html

FPV Combo w/ Fly More kit, 256gb SD card, strobe light: USD $1,264.73
https://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/product/ ... _with.html
* This is the combo I went with because I wanted to buy a smaller, more portable case for travelling, which I found on Amazon.ca for $45.

Amazon.ca also has the basic combo for CAD $1,399 as a Cyber Monday deal, but then you're paying over $100 extra, compared to B&H.

Enjoy!
2 replies
Deal Addict
Aug 24, 2010