• Last Updated:
  • May 13th, 2020 10:32 pm
[OP]
Apr 29, 2020
2 posts

Book Depository

THE PRODUCT HAS ARRIVED. Sincere apology to everyone for my initial post. I appreciate everyone's contribution and very grateful for all your perspectives. I guess I have learned one valuable lesson, and that is to be patient given the current circumstances. I have to be vigilant for future not to jump to conclusions. I appreciate all your patience and respectful contribution. Sincerely impressed. Like i said on my post, this is my first time saying anything as I would normally try to deal with the company directly but felt powerless given they had no way of tracking where the shipment was and it took well over 45days to get here. I would apologize for anyone who had already read my first post and got the wrong impression of the company, as i now feel this is not an accurate representation and hope for the best. Once again, thank you everyone from the bottom of my heart. Please stay safe.
Last edited by AgazzinElhamA2049 on May 12th, 2020 10:00 pm, edited 1 time in total.
7 replies
Deal Fanatic
Dec 5, 2006
9261 posts
4546 upvotes
Markham
AgazzinElhamA2049 wrote: This will be the first time I leave a comment for any company in my experience with online service. Absolutely horrible service. The fact that they say they have shipped the item and in actuality did not is such a shame. For a 7-10 day delivery, I have not seen the item and was still waiting for over 30 days. I cancelled and asked for refund and they did that right away which made me realize they have not even bothered to ship it in the first place. Such bad experience and would absolutely warn you not to use their service.
When they said shipped, did they provide tracking number?

Bookoutlets is better

https://bookoutlet.ca/
[OP]
Apr 29, 2020
2 posts