Expired Hot Deals

Costco

Buy more and save more on Clothing and Footwear | $20 off 5 to 9 items | $50 off 10 or more items (Online only)

  • Last Updated:
  • May 7th, 2020 10:34 pm
[OP]
Member
Jul 7, 2016
422 posts
830 upvotes

[Costco] Buy more and save more on Clothing and Footwear | $20 off 5 to 9 items | $50 off 10 or more items (Online only)

Image

Some small things you could pick up and get an additional $20 to $50 off. Some that we considered below.

Men's
Eddie Bauer Men's Pique Polo - $9.97 https://www.costco.ca/eddie-bauer-men's ... 35841.html
Bench Men’s Softshell Bomber Jacket - $34.99 https://www.costco.ca/bench-men%e2%80%9 ... 38399.html
Calvin Klein Men's Cargo Short - $25.99 https://www.costco.ca/calvin-klein-men' ... 69156.html

Women's
Mondetta Active Dress - $14.99 https://www.costco.ca/mondetta-active-d ... 94478.html
Birkenstock Women's Madrid Birko-Flor Sandals -$54.99 https://www.costco.ca/birkenstock-women ... 97926.html
Kenneth Cole New York Women's Leather Sneaker - $19.99 https://www.costco.ca/kenneth-cole-new- ... 73980.html
5 replies
Deal Expert
User avatar
Jan 12, 2017
18612 posts
5436 upvotes
Scarberia
Damn. No ck men's cargo pants?
*SIG: Ryzen R5 2600 cpu w/ ASrock B450M OCd to [email protected] stock cooler 16gb ram win10 pro w/radeon rx460 rogers Gigabit<< xb1 gamertag: mikka2017 >>
Deal Addict
User avatar
Oct 15, 2015
2576 posts
2420 upvotes
Montreal, QC
Seems like no one has posted this yet
Costco.ca now has buy more and save more offer live on clothing and footwear, 5 to 9 items save $10, 10 items save $50
Image
Jr. Member
Dec 20, 2009
186 posts
35 upvotes
Wish they had a bigger selection of shoes.
Newbie
May 6, 2020
4 posts
I put 10 items in my cart but it only gave me $20. Maybe because some items had its own promo of $10 off?

Top

Thread Information

There is currently 1 user viewing this thread. (0 members and 1 guest)