Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Costco

$19.97 Clearance? Harry's Truman Razor Handle + 13 Cartridges

• Last Updated:
  • Oct 3rd, 2022 12:30 pm
Deal Addict
Dec 24, 2006
3006 posts
1832 upvotes
Barrie
I've been using these for about 5 years.

They are great!

Best non safety blade shave I've ever had.
Deal Guru
Mar 10, 2005
11178 posts
4438 upvotes
toguy wrote: Yeah, complaints about dull blades/blades that dull quickly are definitely concerning.

Switch to SE/DE shaving, buy blades in bulk and you can be set up with shaving supplies for a heck of a long time. Blades are priced in pennies, not dollars, and better for your skin, too!
This
"If you want to improve, be content to be thought foolish and stupid." - Epictetus
Deal Guru
Mar 10, 2005
11178 posts
4438 upvotes
DE all the way, you get a better shave AND it's much cheaper than traditional mach3 type shavers

$45 Merkur 33c razor
https://www.fendrihan.ca/products/merku ... 20Shopping

$10 Proraso shaving cream
https://www.amazon.ca/Proraso-Shaving-C ... C98&sr=8-8

$15 for 100 Astra Superior Premium Platinum Double Edge Safety Razor Blades. Lasts forever

You can get a good shave brush from SDM/Amazon for under $20..
"If you want to improve, be content to be thought foolish and stupid." - Epictetus
Dec 14, 2017
169 posts
437 upvotes
blexann wrote: DE all the way, you get a better shave AND it's much cheaper than traditional mach3 type shavers

$45 Merkur 33c razor
https://www.fendrihan.ca/products/merku ... 20Shopping

$10 Proraso shaving cream
https://www.amazon.ca/Proraso-Shaving-C ... C98&sr=8-8

$15 for 100 Astra Superior Premium Platinum Double Edge Safety Razor Blades. Lasts forever

You can get a good shave brush from SDM/Amazon for under $20..