Expired Hot Deals

[Costco] Costco.ca Bio Bidet Motion Sensor High Arc Kitchen Faucet $139.99 (after $60 off)

• Last Updated:
  • Sep 13th, 2019 5:32 am
[OP]
Aug 8, 2019
2 posts
54 upvotes

[Costco] Costco.ca Bio Bidet Motion Sensor High Arc Kitchen Faucet $139.99 (after $60 off)

Hi, I'm a newbie and this is my first post.
Costco.ca offers Bio Bidet Motion Sensor High Arc Kitchen Faucet at $ 139.99 ($199.99 - 60). Available only in brushed nickel finish. Amazon.ca offers the same item at $ 245.61 (link: https://www.amazon.ca/BioBidet-Motion-S ... th=1&psc=1) and HD offers it at $ 343, but with chrome finish (link: https://www.homedepot.ca/product/biobid ... 1001103564).
46 replies
Deal Fanatic
Sep 29, 2005
5621 posts
1140 upvotes
Montreal
Nice deal. Very good reviews.
Phils
May 27, 2011
452 posts
490 upvotes
Montreal
Bluesky88 wrote: Hi, I'm a newbie and this is my first post.
Welcome to RFD, good deal found, here's an upvote from me :)
Dec 22, 2018
177 posts
64 upvotes
Markham
very cheap for a bidet. Motion sensor too
Dec 13, 2009
301 posts
125 upvotes
I have this one.. like it alot but wish I held out for the Moen. Sometimes the water accidentally turns off while washing pots or large items
Deal Addict
May 1, 2011
1727 posts
2204 upvotes
Halifax
TomF62003 wrote: very cheap for a bidet. Motion sensor too
Bio bidet is the brand name. Its a kitchen faucet. I am not sure how helpful an actual bidet would be if it activated by motion.

edit, never mind. it is sixty off. my receipt shows sell price of 199.99 but hst only 21 and discount at bottom of sixty.
Apr 26, 2009
630 posts
456 upvotes
Calgary
Thanks OP. Been looking for a replacement faucet for the kitchen. Good reviews and Costco return policy is always good.

Side note, is something like this easy to install? I’ve replaced a bathroom faucet and that wasn’t bad.
Deal Addict
Sep 17, 2007
2752 posts
984 upvotes
Came in expecting a thread on bidets and duck butter, realized it was a faucet.