• Last Updated:
  • Jan 22nd, 2021 7:02 pm
[OP]
Dec 23, 2014
148 posts
141 upvotes
Vancouver, BC

[Costco] Costco.ca: Kohler Semiprofessional Kitchen Faucet $289.99

Really nice Kohler Kitchen Faucet - only on sale once awhile on Costco.ca. Prices are higher elsewhere. Great if you're looking for a kitchen faucet show piece!

https://www.costco.ca/kohler-semiprofes ... 05809.html
Last edited by TomRFD on Jan 21st, 2021 9:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: updated retailer name
18 replies
Jun 15, 2019
207 posts
309 upvotes
My wife would not allow something this ugly even though I do the dishes...
Sep 25, 2015
489 posts
834 upvotes
Toronto, ON
rokask wrote: My wife would not allow something this ugly even though I do the dishes...
Since you are the dishwasher , I assume she does the cooking ?
Oct 30, 2017
291 posts
312 upvotes
London, ON
How does a semiprofessional one compare to a professional one...I mean I have been using faucets for over 30 years...am I a professional?
Please do not hesitate to ask me any questions you might have.
Deal Addict
Jul 22, 2019
1349 posts
1469 upvotes
775681 wrote: How does a semiprofessional one compare to a professional one...I mean I have been using faucets for over 30 years...am I a professional?
This one says "professional-style" so I wonder if that just means its trying to copy a professional one I guess which is why it says "semi". But what the hell is the difference.
Deal Addict
Jan 22, 2008
4136 posts
2664 upvotes
simplypop wrote: This one says "professional-style" so I wonder if that just means its trying to copy a professional one I guess which is why it says "semi". But what the hell is the difference.
I think you're right - it's just a professional style, but likely not built to professional quality standards with a professional price tag.