Sorry, this offer has expired. Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this. Add a Deal Alert

Expired Hot Deals

Sorry, this offer has expired.
Set up a deal alert and get notified of future deals like this.
Set up a Deal Alert
Costco

LG C1 77" OLED TV $3997.99

• Last Updated:
  • Apr 1st, 2022 8:43 pm
Tags:
None
Deal Fanatic
Sep 29, 2003
5818 posts
5785 upvotes
Hamilton, ON
Lush78 wrote: I can't thank you enough for this! I will call around locally to attempt this price match. I have a feeling it's a new TV kinda day.
Best of luck to you! New TV days are always good days especially when it's a 77" OLED!
[OP]
Deal Fanatic
Sep 13, 2015
5347 posts
6182 upvotes
Alberta
Melkor wrote: Best of luck to you! New TV days are always good days especially when it's a 77" OLED!
Just closed the deal on the 77" C1! I was waiting all morning for my local TV store to open. I've been doing business with the owner and his brother for the past 25 years, so I give them my business whenever possible. They got 4 shipping next week straight from LG and one has my name on it and will be in my possession in under 2 weeks. $4100 was my negotiated price thanks to your quote, which they never even asked for. I'm a loyal customer and he never even asked me for a deposit or anything. I really appreciate the quote as a launching point to negotiate. Couldn't be happier about the deal and the upgrade over my 65" CX. My bedroom will now get the CX to upgrade an older 65" Samsung 4k LED which will go into my sons playroom to replace the 60" Pioneer Elite Kuro.
Deal Fanatic
Sep 29, 2003
5818 posts
5785 upvotes
Hamilton, ON