Expired Hot Deals

[Costco] Tiger 4 in 1 rice cooker (made in Japan) $139.97 (regular $199.99) Hot

• Last Updated:
  • Jan 21st, 2019 10:09 pm
Deal Addict
Jan 5, 2006
1116 posts
1215 upvotes
for health reason, i don't recommend the rice cooker with Telfon coating pot . whatever the brand..... go with stainless steel or ceramic...
Deal Addict
Nov 2, 2011
2374 posts
927 upvotes
ben2003 wrote:
Nov 28th, 2018 11:15 am
for health reason, i don't recommend the rice cooker with Telfon coating pot . whatever the brand..... go with stainless steel or ceramic...
Based on you being a doctor and your extensive research on the matter?
Deal Addict
Jan 5, 2006
1116 posts
1215 upvotes
i am not but I won't take that risk...
zzzz24 wrote:
Nov 28th, 2018 11:29 am
Based on you being a doctor and your extensive research on the matter?
Deal Addict
Jan 27, 2011
2100 posts
1165 upvotes
Toronto
ben2003 wrote:
I would have to agree with this!

I am not a doctor, but I did stay in a Holiday Inn Express!
Up votes, down votes, they're all votes for me! I thank you!
Jan 12, 2017
660 posts
762 upvotes
YK
muffin_man wrote:
Nov 28th, 2018 9:02 am
Instanpot is worthless for rice.
My instant pot from the cupboard works well. We just wash the pot, turn on the stove, follow the directions on the package of rice and Voila, in about 20 minutes we have cooked rice. Cost a few cents per serving.
Winking Face
Jul 4, 2018
143 posts
73 upvotes
Great price. If only it was this price last month i would have gotten one for sure
Put some resphek on my name!
Feb 23, 2017
157 posts
78 upvotes
Real talk. What can a $200 rice cooker do that my $20 black and decker cant ? I love rice but never understood this. Most of them just seem to be multi tool. But if I just want rice and rice only.
Deal Addict
Jan 9, 2011
1541 posts
772 upvotes
Vancouver