Expired Hot Deals

[Epic Games] Epic FREE Weekly Games - Sept 17 - 24 - Watchdogs 2, Football Manager 2020 and MORE

• Last Updated:
  • Sep 24th, 2020 10:43 pm
Apr 21, 2017
324 posts
295 upvotes
Chelsea
Damn, Epic really winning at this ... I’m now seeing myself open their software more often than I do Steam ...
Deal Addict
Nov 15, 2013
4807 posts
2726 upvotes
Toronto
jcamldn wrote: Thanks! Now I don't have to use Uplay for Watchdogs. :lol:
Boy are you in for a disappointment.
Deal Guru
Jan 30, 2006
11748 posts
1770 upvotes
Vancouver
Hello. I am new to Epic games. Can I play these games on my nvidia shield? Does the shield have a launcher? Thanks.
Feb 11, 2019
120 posts
142 upvotes
Outaouais
Welcome to San Francisco! Join the most notorious hacker group, DedSec. Your objective: execute the biggest hack of the history.

Watch Dogs® 2 (Need an Ubisoft Account)

Play as Marcus Holloway, a brilliant young hacker living in the birthplace of the tech revolution, the San Francisco Bay Area.

Team up with Dedsec, a notorious group of hackers, to execute the biggest hack in history; take down ctOS 2.0, an invasive operating system being used by criminal masterminds to monitor and manipulate citizens on a massive scale.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p ... ogs-2/home

----------------------------------------

Football Manager 2020

Walk down the tunnel to a living, breathing football world with you at the very heart of it. Around here, your opinion matters!

This is a world that rewards planning and knowledge but, unlike other games, there’s no pre-defined ending or script to follow – just endless possibilities and opportunities. Every club has a story to tell and it’s down to you to create it.

They say football is a game of dreams. Well, managers are a special breed of dreamers.

https://www.epicgames.com/store/en-US/p ... -2020/home

----------------------------------------

Stick It To The Man!