• Jul 26th, 2010 6:33 pm
Tags:
None
Banned
Dec 10, 2008
1659 posts
54 upvotes
vanskelig wrote: stats to back that up?

because I have lots of stats that say inexperienced drivers cause more accidents than experienced ones.

apparently so do insurance companies.

stop. think. read.
The first thing OP said is that he has 32 years of driving experience.

read. STOP. Think!
Deal Fanatic
May 11, 2008
9545 posts
960 upvotes
mrbeachman wrote: The first thing OP said is that he has 32 years of driving experience.

read. STOP. Think!
Driving experience and Canadian driving experience aren`t necessarily the same thing...
Deal Addict
Oct 30, 2001
1125 posts
20 upvotes
Try kanetix.ca if you haven't tried, but if you live in the GTA the rates are much more.

Good luck
Banned
Mar 8, 2010
251 posts
mrbeachman wrote: The first thing OP said is that he has 32 years of driving experience.

read. STOP. Think!
you've missed the entire point about this being canada, right?
Deal Addict
Feb 5, 2009
2808 posts
940 upvotes
Newmarket
buddahas wrote: You know, I read somewhere... It was probably a CBC site a report on canadians and how friendly they really are.
Except when driving or on RFD forums, that's when Canadians get veryyyyy braaaaave.
Jun 5, 2010
421 posts
15 upvotes
Toronto
vanskelig wrote: stats to back that up?

because I have lots of stats that say inexperienced drivers cause more accidents than experienced ones.

apparently so do insurance companies.

stop. think. read.
Again - you fail to read my post properly - I did not talk about experience, I talk about sense of responsibility which leads to responsible behaviour behind the wheel ...